Research team

Prof. Andreas Beilhack, Immuntherapie, Stammzelltransplantation, Krebsforschung, Bildgebung, Immundiagnostik, IZKF Würzburg
Principal Investigator

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. med. univ. Andreas Beilhack

Tel:   +49-931-201 44040

Fax: +49-931-201 27639

beilhack_a@ukw.de

 

Science and Research Management  

Sabine Stöckel-Eckard, mag. iur. utr., Science and Research Administration, Beilhack Lab, Würzburg, Sekretariat, AG Beilhack, ImmuntherapieSabine Stöckel-Eckard, mag. iur. utr.

Tel:   +49-931-201 44155

Fax: +49-931-201 27639

Stoeckel_S@ukw.de

 
Scientists

Andreas Brandl, Beilhack lab, Multiple myeloma, tumor microenvironmentDr. Andreas Brandl

Tel:  +49-931-201 44055

Brandl_A@ukw.de

 

 

Julia Delgado Tascón, T cell signaling, TNF receptor super family, superresolution microscopyDr. Julia Delgado Tascón

Tel:  +49-931-201 27637

Delgado_J@ukw.de

 

Katja Jarick, Beilhack lab, T cell migration, 2-photon microscopy, LSFM, GvHDDr. Katja Jarick

Tel:   +49-931-201 44041

Ottmueller_K@ukw.de

 

 

Duc Dung Le, GvHD, Transregio 221 GvH-GvL, Beilhack lab, Würzburg Immunology ProgramDr. Duc-Dung Le

Tel.: +49 931 201 27638

Le_D@ukw.de

 

 

Zeinab Mokhtari, immunology, bioinformatics, imaging

Dr. Zeinab Mokhtari

Tel:   +49-931-201 44051

Mokhtarias_Z@ukw.de

 

Dr. Antonio SolimandoDr. Antonio Solimando, Beilhack lab, multiple myeloma, cell adhesion, tumor microenvironment

Tel:  +49-931-201 44155

antonio.solimando@uniba.it

 

Paula Tabares, Andreas Beilhack laboratory, Immunology Program Würzburg, Prof. Thomas Hünig, ImmunomonitoringDr. Paula Tabares Gaviria

Tel:  +49-931-201 44055

TabaresGav_P@ukw.de

 

 

Dr. Yidong YuDr. Yidong Yu, Aspergillus fumigatus, host-pathogen interactions, invasive aspergillosis, fungal infections

Tel:  +49-931-201 44051

Yu_Y1@ukw.de

 

Julia Hartweg, GSLS Würzburg, Beilhack lab, microscopy, regulatory T cells, multiple myelomaJulia Hartweg

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

E_Hartweg_J@ukw.de

 

Michael Kern

Doctoral student

Tel.: +49 931 201 27638

kerni.michael@gmx.de

 

Hannah Manz, doctoral student, GSLS Würzburg, Infection & Immunity, Tumor ImmunologyHannah Manz

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

Manz_H@ukw.de

 

Giacinto Luca Pedone

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

pedone_g@ukw.de

 

Josefina Peña Mosca, Beilhack lab, T cell biology, T cell subsets, T cell migrationJosefina Peña Mosca

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

Pena_M@ukw.de

 

Musga Qureischi

Doctoral student

Tel: +49-931-201 27638

qureischi_m@ukw.de

 

Maria Ranecky, GSLS Würzburg MD thesis scholarship program, intestinal graft-versus-host disease, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Immunology ProgramMaria Ranecky

Doctoral student

Tel: +49-931-201 27637

E_Ranecky_M@ukw.de

 

Experimentelle Doktorarbeit, Immunologie, Stammzelltransplantation, Immuntherapie, Graft-versus-Host Disease, GVHD, T ZellantwortLukas Scheller

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 27638

Lukasscheller94@gmx.de

 

Stefanie Schwinn

Doctoral student

+49-931-201 44155

Schwinn_S@ukw.de

 

Haroon Shaikh

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

E_Shaikh_H@ukw.de

 

Dalia Sheta, Host-pathogen interactions, immunological niche, invasive aspergillosis, immunotherapy, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Medical CenterDalia Sheta

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

Sheta_D@ukw.de

 

Tim Steinfatt

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 27637

Steinfatt_T@ukw.de

 

Marlene Strobel

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44051

Strobel_M2@ukw.de

 

Research Assistants:         

 

Carolin Graf

Deputy Lab Manager

Tel:  +49-931-201 27638

Graf_C@ukw.de

 

Estibaliz Arellano Viera, immunotherapy, immunodiagnostics, GvH-GvL, graft-versus-host diseaseEsti Arellano Viera

Arellano_E@ukw.de

Tel:  +49-931-201 27638

 

Miriam Kurzwart

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Ritz_M1@ukw.de

 

 

Katharina Schmiedgen

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Mattenheim_K@ukw.de

 

Theresa Schneider

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Schneider_T@ukw.de

 

Elena Seebacher, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Hospital, Krebsforschung, Cancer immunotherapy, immunodiagnostics, light sheet fluorescence microscopy, immunophenotypingElena Seebacher

Tel. +49-931-201 27637

Seebacher_E@ukw.de

 

 

Sina Thusek

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Thusek_S@ukw.de

 

Undergraduate Students

Katharina Schwarz, Master student

Juan Gamboa Vargas, Master student

Nadine Hundhausen, Master student

Former Undergraduate Students

Larissa Heimeshoff, Master student

Vanessa Schiller, Bachelor student

Sofia Heredia Guerrero, Master student

Elena Vialetto, Master student

Hannah Manz, Master student

Dalia Sheta, Master student

Former medical students

Stefan Herz (magna cum laude)

Veronika Umrath (magna cum laude)

Agnes Birner (magna cum laude)

Jörg Tamihardja (magna cum laude)

Sebastian Dietl (summa cum laude)

Sarah Badawi, medical thesis, discontinued 

Former PhD students

Simone Riedel (magna cum laude)

Carina Bäuerlein (magna cum laude)

Christian Brede (summa cum laude)

Ana-Laura Jordán Garrote (summa cum laude)

Natarajaswamy Kalleda (summa cum laude)