Research team

Prof. Andreas Beilhack, Immuntherapie, Stammzelltransplantation, Krebsforschung, Bildgebung, Immundiagnostik, IZKF Würzburg
Principal Investigator

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. med. univ. Andreas Beilhack

Tel:   +49-931-201 44040

Fax: +49-931-201 27639

beilhack_a@ukw.de

 

Science and Research Management  

Sabine Stöckel-Eckard, mag. iur. utr., Science and Research Administration, Beilhack Lab, Würzburg, Sekretariat, AG Beilhack, ImmuntherapieSabine Stöckel-Eckard, mag. iur. utr.

Tel:   +49-931-201 44155

Fax: +49-931-201 27639

Stoeckel_S@ukw.de

 
Scientists

Andreas Brandl, Beilhack lab, Multiple myeloma, tumor microenvironmentDr. Andreas Brandl

Tel:  +49-931-201 44055

Brandl_A@ukw.de

 

 

Julia Hartweg, GSLS Würzburg, Beilhack lab, microscopy, regulatory T cells, multiple myeloma

Dr. Julia Dahlhoff

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

E_Hartweg_J@ukw.de

 

Zeinab Mokhtari, immunology, bioinformatics, imaging

Dr. Zeinab Mokhtari

Tel:   +49-931-201 44051

Mokhtarias_Z@ukw.de

 

Paula Tabares, Andreas Beilhack laboratory, Immunology Program Würzburg, Prof. Thomas Hünig, ImmunomonitoringDr. Paula Tabares

Tel:  +49-931-201 44155

Tabares_P@ukw.de

 

 

Dr. Haroon Shaikh

Tel:  +49-931-201 27638

E_Shaikh_H@ukw.de

 

 

Dr. Yidong YuDr. Yidong Yu, Aspergillus fumigatus, host-pathogen interactions, invasive aspergillosis, fungal infections

Tel:  +49-931-201 44051

Yu_Y1@ukw.de

 

Juan Gamboa Vargas

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Gamboa_J@ukw.de

 

Michael Kern

Doctoral student

Tel.: +49 931 201 27638

kerni.michael@gmx.de

 

Hannah Manz, doctoral student, GSLS Würzburg, Infection & Immunity, Tumor ImmunologyHannah Manz

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

Manz_H@ukw.de

 

Josefina Peña Mosca, Beilhack lab, T cell biology, T cell subsets, T cell migrationJosefina Peña Mosca

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

Pena_M@ukw.de

 

Maria Ranecky, GSLS Würzburg MD thesis scholarship program, intestinal graft-versus-host disease, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Immunology ProgramMaria Ranecky

Doctoral student

Tel: +49-931-201 27637

E_Ranecky_M@ukw.de

 

Experimentelle Doktorarbeit, Immunologie, Stammzelltransplantation, Immuntherapie, Graft-versus-Host Disease, GVHD, T ZellantwortLukas Scheller

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 27638

Lukasscheller94@gmx.de

 

Stefanie Schwinn

Doctoral student

+49-931-201 44155

Schwinn_S@ukw.de

 

Dalia Sheta, Host-pathogen interactions, immunological niche, invasive aspergillosis, immunotherapy, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Medical CenterDalia Sheta

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44041

Sheta_D@ukw.de

 

Marlene Strobel

Doctoral student

Tel:  +49-931-201 44051

Strobel_M2@ukw.de

 

Research Assistants:         

 

Carolin Graf

Deputy Lab Manager

Tel:  +49-931-201 44073

Graf_C@ukw.de

 

Estibaliz Arellano Viera, immunotherapy, immunodiagnostics, GvH-GvL, graft-versus-host diseaseEsti Arellano Viera

Arellano_E@ukw.de

Tel:  +49-931-201 44073

 

Katharina Schmiedgen

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Mattenheim_K@ukw.de

 

Theresa Schneider

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Schneider_T@ukw.de

 

Elena Seebacher, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Hospital, Krebsforschung, Cancer immunotherapy, immunodiagnostics, light sheet fluorescence microscopy, immunophenotypingElena Seebacher

Tel: +49-931-201 27637

Seebacher_E@ukw.de

 

 

Sina Thusek

Tel:   +49-931-201 44051

Thusek_S@ukw.de

 

 

Maria Ulbrich

Tel: +49-931-201-44064

Ulbrich_M1@ukw.de

 

Amy Wilnit

Tel: +49-931-201-44064

Wilnit_A@ukw.de

 

Undergraduate Students

Nina Dehnert, Master student

Sonia Gutierrez Minguez, Master student

Oliver Maier, Master student

Fatemeh Mokhtari, Master student

 

Former Undergraduate Students

Larissa Heimeshoff, Master student

Vanessa Schiller, Bachelor student

Sofia Heredia Guerrero, Master student

Elena Vialetto, Master student

Hannah Manz, Master student

Dalia Sheta, Master student

Nadine Hundhausen, Master student

Katharina Schwarz, Master student

Juan Gamboa Vargas, Master student

Ann-Kathrin Wolf, Master student

Former medical students

Stefan Herz (magna cum laude)

Veronika Umrath (magna cum laude)

Agnes Birner (magna cum laude)

Jörg Tamihardja (magna cum laude)

Sebastian Dietl (summa cum laude)

Sarah Badawi, medical thesis, discontinued 

Former PhD students

Simone Riedel (magna cum laude)

Carina Bäuerlein (magna cum laude)

Christian Brede (summa cum laude)

Ana-Laura Jordán Garrote (summa cum laude)

Natarajaswamy Kalleda (summa cum laude)

Katja Jarick (magna cum laude)

Tim Steinfatt (magna cum laude)

Musga Qureischi (magna cum laude)