Research team

Prof. Andreas Beilhack, Immuntherapie, Stammzelltransplantation, Krebsforschung, Bildgebung, Immundiagnostik, IZKF Würzburg
Principal Investigator

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. med. univ. Andreas Beilhack

Tel:   +49-931-201 44040

Fax: +49-931-201 27639

beilhack_a@ukw.de

 

Science and Research Management  

Sabine Stöckel-Eckard, mag. iur. utr., Science and Research Administration, Beilhack Lab, Würzburg, Sekretariat, AG Beilhack, ImmuntherapieSabine Stöckel-Eckard, mag. iur. utr.

Tel:   +49-931-201 44155

Fax: +49-931-201 27639

Stoeckel_S@ukw.de

 

Scientists

Dr. Andreas BrandlAndreas Brandl

Lab Manager

Tel:   +49-931-201 44055

Brandl_A@ukw.de

 

Julia Delgado Tascón, PhD, Beilhack Lab, Immunotherapy Würzburg University, Germany, Signaling immune cells
Dr. Julia Delgado Tascón

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Delgado_J@ukw.de

 

Duc Dung Le, Research Scientist, Beilhack Lab, Würzburg University Immunology Program, Germany

 

Dr. Duc Dung Le

Tel.: +49 931 201 44041

Le_D@ukw.de

 

Zeinab Mokhtari

Dr. Zeinab Mokhtari

Tel:   +49-931-201 44051

Mokhtarias_Z@ukw.de

 

 

Kerstin Sarter Zaiss, Immuntherapie, Würzburg, Beilhack lab, Experimentelle StammzelltransplantationDr. Kerstin Sarter Zaiss

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Sarter_K@ukw.de

 

 

Antonio SolimandoDr. Antonio Solimando

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637 or

Tel:   +49-931-201 44155

antonio.solimando@uniba.it

 

Dr. Paula Tabares Gaviria

Tel:   +49-931-201 44055

TabaresGav_P@ukw.de

 

Yidong Yu, Postdoctoral fellow, Andreas Beilhack laboratory, Experimental Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation, Aspergillus team, Würzburg University HospitalDr. Yidong Yu

Tel:   +49-931-201 44051

Yu_Y1@ukw.de

 

Sarah Badawi

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Badawi_S@ukw.de

 

Julia Hartweg PhD student graduate program Würzburg UniversityJulia Hartweg

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

E_Hartweg_J@ukw.de

 

Katja Ottmüller, Stammzelltransplantation, multi-photon microscopy, GVHD, T cell trafficking, intestinal tractKatja Jarick (née Ottmüller)

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 44041

Ottmueller_K@ukw.de

.
Giacinto Luca Pedone

Tel:   +49-931-201 44041

pedone_g@ukw.de

.

Musga Qureischi, IZKF Forschergruppe Würzburg, Andreas Beilhack, Stammzelltransplantation, GvHD, Immuntherapie, Graft-versus-Host Disease, ImmunregulationMusga Qureischi

Doctoral student

Tel: +49-931-201 27637

qureischi_m@ukw.de

 

Maria Ranecky, Doktorandin, Andreas Beilhack Forschungslabor für Experimentelle Stammzelltransplantation, Würzburg DeutschlandMaria Ranecky

Doctoral student

Tel: +49-931-201 27637

E_Ranecky_M@ukw.de

 

Lukas SchellerExperimentelle Doktorarbeit, Immunologie, Stammzelltransplantation, Immuntherapie, Graft-versus-Host Disease, GVHD, T Zellantwort

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Lukasscheller94@gmx.de

 

Steffi Schwinn, cancer research, brain cancer, immunotherapie, medulloblastomaStefanie Schwinn

Doctoral student

+49-931-201 44155

Schwinn_S@ukw.de

 

Haroon Shaikh, PhD student, Beilhack labHaroon Shaikh

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 44041

E_Shaikh_H@ukw.de

 

Tim Steinfatt, Immuntherapie, Immunregulation, Krebstherapie, Pankreaskarzinom, check-points, Beilhack labTim Steinfatt

Doctoral student

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Steinfatt_T@ukw.de

 

Marlene Strobel, Beilhack lab, Würzburg University Immunology Program Germany

 

Marlene Strobel

Tel:   +49-931-201 44051

Strobel_M2@ukw.de

 

Research Assistants:          

Carolin GrafCarolin Graf

Deputy Lab Manager

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Graf_C@ukw.de

 

Estibaliz Arellano, Andreas Beilhack laboratory, Würzburg University, GermanyEsti Arellano Viera

Arellano_E@ukw.de

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

 

Miriam RitzMiriam Ritz

Tel:   +49-931-201 27637

Ritz_M1@ukw.de

 

 

Theresa SchneiderTheresa Schneider

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Schneider_T@ukw.de

 

Sina ThusekSina Thusek

Tel:   +49-931-201 27638

Thusek_S@ukw.de

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Dalia Sheta, Master student

Sofia Heredia Guerrero, Master student

Hannah Manz, Master student

Josefina Peña Mosca, Master student

Elena Vialetto, Master student

Former Undergraduate Students

Vanessa Schiller, Bachelor thesis