2015 Research Awards

m4 Award Prof. Beilhack & Prof. WajantProf. Andreas Beilhack and Prof. Harald Wajant are winners of the 2015 m4 Award 2015 of the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology.

Dr. Jorge Amich has been awarded with an MRC Career Development Award of the Medical Research Council, UK.

Stefanie Schwinn was selected from 300 applicants for a “Medical Excellence Scholarship” of the Manfred Lautenschläger-Stiftung, which will support her brain cancer research.

Natarajaswamy Kalleda had been selected for an inner circle poster award at the 4th European Congress of Immunology (ECI 2015), September 6 – 9th, 2015 in Vienna, Austria.

Dr. Ana-Laura Jordán Garrote has received the 2015 Else-Kröner Poster Award for Translational Immunology.